/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/04/08/fading-surf-ahead-new-swells-the-weekend
Craig
Wednesday, 8 April 2020

The swell will fade over the coming days ahead of a series of new swells from the weekend.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/04/06/southerly-swell-unsure-the-weekend
Craig
Monday, 6 April 2020

Southerly swell for the coming days and then the weekend is unsure as the major forecast models diverge.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/04/03/active-period-early-next-week
Craig
Friday, 3 April 2020

Increasing activity into early next week and beyond though not the cleanest.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/04/01/fading-surfing-options-period
Craig
Wednesday, 1 April 2020

The swell eases and surfing options become limited into the weekend.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/03/30/small-westerly-swells
Craig
Monday, 30 March 2020

Small pulses of westerly swells this week with generally favourable winds.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/03/27/clean-conditions-and-fun-swells
Craig
Friday, 27 March 2020

A good run of conditions and swells with a few standout days.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/03/25/good-run-surf-over-the-coming-days
Craig
Wednesday, 25 March 2020

Plenty of swell and favourable conditions over the coming days before tailing off.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/03/23/good-run-swell-the-period
Craig
Monday, 23 March 2020

Lots of swell to pick and choose from with plenty of quality surf days.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/03/20/lots-swell-sort-through-period
Craig
Friday, 20 March 2020

Plenty of swell, it's just finding those windows of clean conditions.

/reports/forecaster-notes/southern-tasmania/2020/03/18/great-run-swell-late-week
Craig
Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Lots of strong swell on the cards with generally favourable winds aside from a couple of days.