/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/20/nne-swell-the-coming-days
Craig
Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Windy building N/NE swell tomorrow, easing from Friday.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/18/fun-nne-windswell-week
Craig
Monday, 18 November 2019

Small, flukey S'ly swells with a better N/NE windswell for later week.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/15/tiny-flat-potential-next-week
Craig
Friday, 15 November 2019

Nothing of significance over the coming days, more potential from the N/NE next week.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/13/look-further-afield-surf
Craig
Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Very flukey and small south swells this period.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/11/flukey-south-swell
Craig
Monday, 11 November 2019

Nothing of real note this period with one day of flukey south swell.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/08/fun-sly-swells-the-weekend
Craig
Friday, 8 November 2019

A fun though small S'ly swell for the weekend. Slow into next week ahead of some possible new energy later.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/06/slightly-better-weekend-outlook
Craig
Wednesday, 6 November 2019

A slight upgrade in the S'ly swell due on the weekend, though minimal.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/04/poor-outlook
Craig
Monday, 4 November 2019

Nothing of note for the period with a couple of possible flukey south swells for the weekend.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/11/01/fun-run-nne-swell
Craig
Friday, 1 November 2019

Fun waves over the coming days with a good run of N/NE swell.

/reports/forecaster-notes/eastern-tasmania/2019/10/30/fun-nne-swell-the-weekend
Craig
Wednesday, 30 October 2019

A fun sized, though not the biggest windswell for the weekend.