Submitted by thermalben on Wed, 09/05/2018 - 16:04
Looks like there was a weird gremlin in the new code for Multi-cam that deleted your avatar once you saved a location.
I'm buggered if I know who/how/which/when this happened, but anayway we've fixed it.
Unfortunately, this may mean that your avatar has been lost to the ether. So you'll have to upload it again. Sorry!