Hi guys, my Yearly subscription has recently auto-renewed, if I cancel does it refund a calculated balance and remove my access immediately or see out the remainder of the subscription/payment before removing access. I'm guessing B. I've had a (quick) look and can't find an answer or FAQs section. Cheers!
If you cancel your subscription, you'll still receive access for the time you paid (we don't provide refunds).
Great, thanks for the clarification.