~ Board Review Vids ~

udo's picture
udo started the topic in Monday, 7 Dec 2020 at 9:45am

Board review vids..

Island Bay's picture
Island Bay's picture
Island Bay Tuesday, 4 Jul 2023 at 2:17pm

Great surfing and great waves. More twinnies in the Mentawai

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Tuesday, 4 Jul 2023 at 3:21pm

Fookin Sick Surfing..That Drop WoW.

Waiting to see Footage / Pics of Sammy Yoon 8Ft Twinnie at a Desert Bombie

goofyfoot's picture
goofyfoot's picture
goofyfoot Tuesday, 4 Jul 2023 at 3:49pm
Island Bay wrote:

Great surfing and great waves. More twinnies in the Mentawai

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWcg3pBUnxI

Hope Stu doesn’t see this!

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Saturday, 8 Jul 2023 at 5:14pm

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Friday, 25 Aug 2023 at 9:15am
udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Tuesday, 29 Aug 2023 at 12:26pm

?si=piWD7XA2-AlYyaP7

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Sunday, 3 Sep 2023 at 5:02pm
john_c's picture
john_c's picture
john_c Monday, 4 Sep 2023 at 6:21pm
Island Bay wrote:

Great surfing and great waves. More twinnies in the Mentawai

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWcg3pBUnxI

That's an insane video, guy rips! I have 3 of those boards, Twin Pin, Free Scrubber and the Lost. The last 2 are insane performance boards. The twin pin needs hollow waves to get going IMO. I since gotten a Desert Storm Twin Pin which slays the CI Twin pin in every style of wave I reckon. Vid shows how well twinnies go in the barrel.

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Sunday, 17 Sep 2023 at 9:48am

?si=DxgN_H6eoJyI_NvF

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Thursday, 21 Sep 2023 at 5:07pm

Few yrs old now but a Good one

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Friday, 22 Sep 2023 at 1:23pm

?si=j0cuxD4Z2ij0P2Bs

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Friday, 13 Oct 2023 at 8:01pm

?si=v8w_ikZf_J4cbV6K

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Tuesday, 17 Oct 2023 at 5:35pm

?si=X3cSYObvZ5v2pO-D

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Monday, 23 Oct 2023 at 12:23pm

?si=5tYfekILZqXk41bJ

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Tuesday, 24 Oct 2023 at 9:21am

?si=dgDgHdeXvrg0PIdp

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Tuesday, 31 Oct 2023 at 10:07am

Different Fin Cluster

?si=QAORuQ5vriSAFXc7

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Sunday, 3 Dec 2023 at 8:43am

?si=zPNxGonSCihUld5h

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Thursday, 7 Dec 2023 at 6:52pm

?si=4bTS7h2FymzVzhCj

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Monday, 11 Dec 2023 at 7:44am

?si=6c8aJHdGoLJBt3VF

lostdoggy's picture
lostdoggy's picture
lostdoggy Monday, 11 Dec 2023 at 8:19am

That was great.
Adam surfs so well.
The 88 insight at Winki was just such classic lines.

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Sunday, 17 Dec 2023 at 8:58pm

?si=s0Rqw1Hy_DotB_mm

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Saturday, 23 Dec 2023 at 5:22pm

?si=K1gCyc2YRoXsrMCo

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Wednesday, 3 Jan 2024 at 11:36pm

?si=VLj-CX8Iqc2CJ-6M

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Friday, 12 Jan 2024 at 6:51am

?si=icB1ASOJZgvLbu72

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Friday, 19 Jan 2024 at 10:41am

?si=OK0HEcB-Kb9cYhlD

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Friday, 19 Jan 2024 at 12:07pm

?si=FeivRdUDxHUjTSkf

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Sunday, 11 Feb 2024 at 7:20pm

?si=NnW8zSndBhYlmskT

udo's picture
udo's picture
udo Sunday, 18 Feb 2024 at 7:33pm

Freeride - A Horan Twinnie