Form Guide

Julian Wilson wins the Billabong Pro Tahiti

“It is so special to win. I am ecstatic and I have nothing left in me."

The Billabong Pro burns through to Round Three

Lots of action, not much drama as the final twelve are decided.

Margaret River Pro to stay on Championship Tour

Stu Nettle

Following speculation it might be dropped, the Margs Pro is confirmed for two more years.

Kai Lenny wins the Puerto Escondido Challenge

The Maui local adds another feather to his bow winning Puerto in huge waves.

Filipe Toledo wins the J'Bay Open

As improbable as it was thrilling to watch - Filipe Toledo dominates J'Bay.

More perfect tens, more sharks as J'Bay reaches the pointy end

This is getting exhausting...

Perfect waves, perfect heats, and a shark at Day 3 of J'Bay

Julian, John John, and Jordy registered perfect tens, the latter chalking up two for a perfect heat.

Toledo tops the Round with a Perfect 10

Another standout performance from Filipe Toledo sees him scoe a Perfect 10 and clock the highest heat total of the round.

Florence in magical form for Round 1 of J'Bay

Stu Nettle

John John fires for the first time since the Margs Pro.

Jordy Smith claims his second Ballito Pro title

Ovenight Jordy Smith has won his second Ballito Pro title to climb to fifth on the QS rankings. He's also third on the CT.

The art of the spray: Josh Dowling

Stu Nettle

Why ride white?

Wilko wins the OK Fiji Pro, takes yellow jersey

Wilko prevails over rookie Connor O'Leary in Fiji as the rankings get a big shake up.